Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

THE NAT TURNER LAND PROJECT

  • Broadcast in Family
  • 0 comments
NAT TURNER LIBRARY

NAT TURNER LIBRARY

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow NAT TURNER LIBRARY.
h:223815
s:2697567
archived

JOIN ME BRUTHA DAWAH TONIGHT AT 8 PM CST, 9PM EST, 6PM PST...DR UMAR ABDULLAH JOHNSON AND BRUTHA WILL BE TEAMING UP TOGETHER TO WORK ON THIS LAND PROJECT...WE NEED LAND FOR OUR BABIES, WE NEED RESOURCES FOR OUR BABIES, WE NEED TO STOP TALKING AND START WORKING, WE NEED MIDWIVES, SEAMTRESSES, NATUROPATHS, CHEFS, LAWYERS, GRASS ROOTS WORKERS, ELECTRICIANS, PLUMBERS, CARPENTERS, PAINTERS, CONSTRUCTION WORKERS, TEACHERS, WELDERS, NURSES, ETC, ANY TALENT YOU MAY HAVE IS NECESSARY, YOUR DEDICATION IS A MUST NO MATTER WHAT THE SKILL LEVEL...SISTAHS YOU ARE NEEDED AND BRUTHAS AS WELL...LETS BUILD, LETS EAT, AND LETS LIVE IN PEACE FAMILY

Comments

 comments