Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

StarlightInTheStormCD_SpiritWindRecords_Blackfox_Strongheart

  • Broadcast in Music
  • 6 comments
NAMAPAHHRadio

NAMAPAHHRadio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow NAMAPAHHRadio.
h:20782
s:1900883
archived

7-8pm PST/10-11pm EST: Guests Donald Blackfox(Mi’kmaq & Cree ) CEO of Spirit Wind Records LLC along with musician Terry Strongheart (Cherokee) will join me to discuss "Starlight In The Storm /Spirit Wind Records LLC". We will share featured tracks from the new CD.

http://www.spiritwindrecords.us/terry-strongheart

More info about Strongheart:

http://www.tstrongheart.com

8-9pm PST/11pm-midnight EST: Guests Donald Blackfox(Mi'kmaq & Cree) CEo of Spirit Wind Records LLC along with musician LorenaWindfeather Navarez(Navajo/Spanish-adopted by Apache Mescelero family) will join me to discuss "Longest Walk-Reversing Diabetes/Spirit Wind Records LCC" compilation album.

http://www.spiritwindrecords.us/longest-walk

More info about Windfeather:

http://www.windfeather.us/

More info about Blackfox:

http://nativedigest.com/dblackfox.html

Comments

 comments