Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Last Word-2011

  • Broadcast in Education
  • 0 comments
Team Nail Talk Radio

Team Nail Talk Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Team Nail Talk Radio.
h:134198
s:2690771
archived

 

Last word... of 2011!

Tonight is our very last show of 2011! This year has flown by and we have plenty of HOT TOPICS to discuss! Join us tonight as we recap the year and go over our favorite moments from 2011, and our thoughts on the year to come!

We hope that you all have a wonderful Holiday Season and a safe and Happy New Year!
 

Tell a friend!

Be sure to let a friend know to listen tonight and be in the running for awesome prizes! Click here to fill out the form - after you've told your friend!

Nail Talk Radio airs every Monday night at:

7PM Pacific 9Pm Central 10Pm Eastern

Comments

 comments