Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Nail Salons Going Green?

  • Broadcast in Education
  • 0 comments
Team Nail Talk Radio

Team Nail Talk Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Team Nail Talk Radio.
h:134198
s:2288145
archived

 

Tracy Lee Percival is a luxury manicurist living in NYC. When she is not working backstage or pampering her star studded clientele she is educating in 'green', eco-chic nail and skin care, so it's no surprise she recently signed on as Brand Ambassador/Educator for NONTOXIQUE an age-defying brand, with all products being 100% active and having synergistically balanced formulas that enhance one another to truly regenerate and preserve hand, foot and nail health. Tune in to learn about this Holistic skin care brand and for your chance to win some of their one-of-a-kind products that will surely change your game!
 
Every Monday Night LIVE
7pm PST
9pm CST
10pm EST
CALL IN to WIN or Chat 
917-932-8407 

Comments

 comments