What drives Miss Maisie?

Broadcast in Education

Call in to speak with the host

(917) 932-8407

h:134198
s:2263457
archived
Team Nail Talk Radio

Team Nail Talk Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Team Nail Talk Radio.

 

Do you think you have what it takes to work the runway? We know that Maisie Dunbar does!


Maisie is one of the hardest working women in the industry - named one of the “Ten Most Influential Nail Care” Artistry Leaders in North America” with dozens of celebrity clients, ad campaigns for the biggest companies and a salon that was voted one of the “Top Salons for Professional Nail Care” by Celebrity 101 Hairstyles Magazine as well as Salon of the Year by Nails Magazine. 

 

Tonight Maisie will be giving us the low down and all of the back stage secrets of fashion week (and so much more)!

We have one thing to say... You. Better. Work. 

Nail Talk Radio airs every Monday night: 
7 pm Pacific Time 
9pm Central Time 
10 pm Eastern Time 
12 noon (Tues) Sydney, Australia 
3 am (Tues) London, UK 
10 pm Ontario, Canada 
2 pm (Tues) New Zealand Aukland 

 

To join in on the live chat and listen to the show online, visit http://nailtalkradio.ning.com you could also call in on your phone while on the computer or just to listen via phone call by dialing 917-328-8407
Facebook-Nail Talk Radio
T
witter-@NailTalkRadio

 

Comments

 comments