Team Nail Talk Radio

Team Nail Talk Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Team Nail Talk Radio.

CND Ambassador HOLLY SHIPPERS

  Broadcast in Education

Call in to speak with the host

(917) 932-8407

www.NailTalkRadio.com

Holly Schippers teaches the way of the turtle. The motto "Slow and steady wins the race" has brought her straight to the top! A CND Education Ambassador, Nails Magazine, Blogger and YouTube Superstar with 250,000 views, Holly has been a FingerNail Fixer for over a decade!

Listening is EASY! Call 917-932-8407 and you're in! You can also listen online and chat with us at http://nailtalkradio.ning.com

Nail Talk Radio airs:

7 pm Pacific Time
9pm Central Time
10 pm Eastern Time 

Here's hoping you didn't miss last week's live show! Our guest was Hand and Nail Harmony Danny Haile - and don't think that we were afraid to ask the tough questions either - want to know more about Gelish being sold at Sally's Beauty?Want to listen to Dannys show? www.nailtalkradio.com  Want to know what else made it a spectacular show?!? We gave away over $10,000 in prizes! We had giveaways on our Facebook and Twitter fan pages to show our love for our followers there as well! 

 

 

Tags:
CND
Ambassador
Cosmoprof
Holly Schippers
Nail Addicts
h:134198
s:2159489
archived

Comments

 comments