Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Shellac Attack! with Jan Arnold!

  • Broadcast in Education
  • 0 comments
Team Nail Talk Radio

Team Nail Talk Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Team Nail Talk Radio.
h:134198
s:2110583
archived

Shellac Attack! We have very special guest Jan Arnold!   

  Here's a recipe for SUCCESS: Mix equal parts of chip free polish, international high fashion, dynamic education, and business savy. What do you get? CND's Co-Founder and Style Director, Jan Arnold! 

Be sure to tune in  at 

   10PM EST 9PM CST 7PM PST

Join the interactive chat room of nail professionals by logging on to WWW.NAILTALKRADIO.COM and CLICK : LISTEN LIVE!

FACEBOOK FAN PAGE:Nail Talk Radio

Twitter: NailTalkRadio

Comments

 comments