Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Does your Salon need PR? Take Action w TOP 5

  • Broadcast in Education
  • 3 comments
Team Nail Talk Radio

Team Nail Talk Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Team Nail Talk Radio.
h:134198
s:1785743
archived

Extra, Extra! Read All About It!

Nail Talk Radio invites you Monday, April 25

7 pm PST (that’s 9 pm CST and 10 pm EST)

Featuring an exclusive interview with Hannah Lee, associate publisher and editor of NAILS Magazine

Hannah Will be giving away products from CND, Hand & Nail Harmony, Orly, SpaRitual, NSI, Young Nails, China Glaze, LCN, Essie and more throughout the 90 minute show – so make sure to tune in. Listen as Hannah talks about how to get more PR for your salon and how you can get the most out of NAILS Magazine and all of the new features on NailsMag.com

Sign up at www.NailTalkRadio.com to be in the LIVE chat during the broadcast.

Have a question for Hannah? Make sure to call in (917.932.8407) between 7 pm and 8:30 PST on Monday, April 25.

Comments

 comments