Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Stop Child Abuse Now (SCAN) - 1629

  • Broadcast in Self Help
  • 0 comments
NAASCA Inc

NAASCA Inc

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow NAASCA Inc.
h:57946
s:9994025
archived

SPECIAL TOPIC Night - "For Our Kids" - Deborah Maddison and Eugenea Couture, Canadian activists from British Columbia, will join Bill Murray to lead this evening's discussion about the Rights of Children and Families in North America. TONIGHT'S TOPIC: 'Advocate Nation' - Join us tonight on the For Our Kids Show at 8pm EST (7pm CST, 6pm CMT, 5pm PST) as we speak with the Advocates who work behind the scenes as well as on the front lines to fight for those in need. Learn more about who they are, why they are willing to work tirelessly and without pay, and what they have to face as a result. As long as we are willing to stand up for others, no one stands alone. ~~ Every two weeks a new THEME will be presented in this series, with frequent special guests speaking from their own experience. ~~ Please see our web page at: www.NAASCA.org/ForOurKids or write to: naasca.forourkids@gmail.com.

Comments

 comments