Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Life Forward Radio - Back to School - with Vangie, Travis Shortt and Freddie Jay

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
Mystic Light and Shadows

Mystic Light and Shadows

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Mystic Light and Shadows.
h:530875
s:6761693
archived

Whether you have a Pre-schooler to College Age Student-every parent has a responsibility to be aware of the good and bad.  Join Vangie, Travis and Freddie Jay as they discuss and offer information to plan, provide, and protect you and your children. Please join us live on "Life Forward Radio" will be live Thursday, September 4, 2014 7pm PST 8pm CST, 9 pm EST. For more information follow Vangie Williams on https://www.facebook.com/VangieWilliamsFanPage and definitely check out Vangie's web site at  www.vangiewilliams.com.

Don't forget to join us in the chat room!!!

Comments

 comments