Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Explore the power of Tao Calligraphy with Master Mirva

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Soul Healing Miracle Journey

Soul Healing Miracle Journey

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Soul Healing Miracle Journey.
h:719037
s:9491407
archived

Join Master Mirva for this Blog Talk Radio show episode Explore the power of Tao Calligraphy this Monday 26th September 11am AEST, 6.30am IST, Sunday 3pm HAST, 6pm PDT, 7pm MDT, 9pm EDT.

In this episode Master Mirva shares about Master Sha's highest healing power Tao Source Calligraphy and explores this topic in a few different ways including an interview with a Tao Calligraphy student and healer.

Master Sha’s Tao Calligraphy carries sacred Divine, Tao and Source healing and transformative power. Filled with Source Ling Guang (Soul Light), the Tao Calligraphies hold a high-level frequency and vibration that create a powerful wellness energy field.

Learn more about how you can take part in the upcoming global Tao Calligraphy workshop Oct 12-19th, study with Master Carol (currently Master Sha's only Tao Calligraphy lineage holder) from Sydney locally and via webcast, or receive Tao Calligraphy blessings for your life.

Receive a blessing during this show for one aspect of your life!

 

Visit Master Mirva's blog at http://shmj4dailybiz.blogspot.com and Facebook page www.facebook.com/MasterMirva.Watch Master Mirva's live show on the Chanting Channel Mon-Fri 2pm AEDT on tv.drsha.com

Comments

 comments