Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Healing OCD, Master David's story with Master Mirva

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Soul Healing Miracle Journey

Soul Healing Miracle Journey

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Soul Healing Miracle Journey.
h:719037
s:9193413
archived

Join Master Mirva for this special Blog Talk Radio show episode featuring Master David Lusch and his sharing story on healing his OCD this Monday 15th August 11am AEST, 6.30am IST, Sunday 3pm HAST, 6pm PDT, 7pm MDT, 9pm EDT. 

In this episodes Master Mirva and Master David share incredible and sweet sharing and guidance for this issue, how to heal and transform the negative blockages of the mind and potential of mental health issues through soul guidance, teachings, practices and blessings. Receive blessings for your life by listening to this show live or the recording!

Visit Master Mirva's blog at http://shmj4dailybiz.blogspot.com and Facebook page www.facebook.com/MasterMirva.Watch Master Mirva's live show on the Chanting Channel Mon-Fri 2pm AEDT on tv.drsha.com

Comments

 comments