Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Opening the Message Center & developing Compassion with Master Mirva

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Soul Healing Miracle Journey

Soul Healing Miracle Journey

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Soul Healing Miracle Journey.
h:719037
s:9067997
archived

Join Master Mirva for this Blog Talk Radio show episode for Opening the Message Center & developing Compassion this Monday 4th July 11am AEST, 6.30am IST, Sunday 3pm HAST, 6pm PDT, 7pm MDT, 9pm EDT.

The Message Center is a key energy center located in the middle of the chest, known by many as the heart chakra is the center for love, forgiveness, compassion, light, soul communication, karma, life transformation and more. 

Join Master Mirva as she leads you through the Seven Soul Houses practice to heal and transform your blockages in your heart chakra- the message center with love and compassion. Relax and open yourself to receive deep teachings and messages from the Divine, the Tao and your own soul through the guided meditation to develop compassion for oneself. 

 

Listen to last week's episode Increasing Compassion here  

Visit Master Mirva's blog, "My Soul Healing Miracle Journey for Daily Business," at http://shmj4dailybiz.blogspot.com and Facebook pagewww.facebook.com/MasterMirvaJoin Master Mirva LIVE Mon-Fri on the Chanting Channel 2pm AEDT tv.drsha.com

Comments

 comments