Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Increasing Compassion in your life with Master Mirva

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Soul Healing Miracle Journey

Soul Healing Miracle Journey

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Soul Healing Miracle Journey.
h:719037
s:9038365
archived

Join Master Mirva for this Blog Talk Radio show episode Increasing Compassion this Monday June 27th 11am AEST, 6.30am IST, Sunday 3pm HAST, 6pm PDT, 7pm MDT, 9pm EDT.

"Compassion boosts energy, stamina, vitality for all life" -Dr and Master Zhi Gang Sha. 

 

Compassion is a deep state of being. It is a frequency and a vibration. Come and join us to chant for this today to increase more compassion for yourself and in your life. 

To have compassion for yourself and one another can be so healing, so kind, so caring and more. To increase compassion can assist with the suffering of Mother Earth, humanity, animal souls and more. Experience and learn simple yet powerful soul healing techniques to increase compassion and receive a beautiful and uplifting blessing for developing compassion in your life.

 

 

To register for the monthly Da Bei Zhou Blessing hour go to www.drsha.com/events and under the Australia section of events. Click here! for the next one. 

Visit Master Mirva's blog, "My Soul Healing Miracle Journey for Daily Business," at http://shmj4dailybiz.blogspot.com and Facebook pagewww.facebook.com/MasterMirva

Comments

 comments