Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Transform your finances through Divine Healing Hands with Master Mirva

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Soul Healing Miracle Journey

Soul Healing Miracle Journey

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Soul Healing Miracle Journey.
h:719037
s:8854901
archived

Joinn Master Mirva for this episode Transform your Finances through Divine Healing Hands with Master Mirva, Monday May 16th 11am AEST, 6.30am IST, Sunday 3pm HAST, 6pm PDT, 7pm MDT, 9pm EDT. 

Divine Healing Hands are the Divine’s soul light hands, and they carry Divine power to heal and transform every aspect of life. These special blessings can be given in person and remotely to heal yourself, others, animals, and ultimately the world and beyond.

Divine Healing Hands can bless any aspect of your life, including:

  • Divine healing and clarity on all levels, including mental and emotional issues, physical health and your spiritual path
  • Divine transformation of relationships, finances, intelligence and more.

During this show learn how Divine Healing Hands can bless and transform your finances and financial blockages, receive a powerful Divine Healing Hands blessing for your finances to experience Divine Healing Hands. 

 

Visit Master Mirva's blog, "My Soul Healing Miracle Journey for Daily Business," at http://shmj4dailybiz.blogspot.com and Facebook pagewww.facebook.com/MasterMirva

 

 

Comments

 comments