Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Da Ai (Greatest Love) for Letting Go with Master Mirva

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Soul Healing Miracle Journey

Soul Healing Miracle Journey

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Soul Healing Miracle Journey.
h:719037
s:8787341
archived

Join Master Mirva for this episode Da Ai for letting go, Monday May 2nd 11.30 am AEST, 7am IST, Sunday 3.30pm HAST, 6.30pm PDT, 7.30pm MDT, 9.30pm EDT. 

Dr and Master Sha teaches that Love melts all blockages and transforms all life. Master Mirva will teach and guide you using simple, yet powerful practices in this episode how to let go emotionally and mentally by focusing on Da Ai (Greatest Love). Listen and receive a blessing for letting go and healing of a specific issue in your life. 

 

Visit Master Mirva's blog, "My Soul Healing Miracle Journey for Daily Business," at http://shmj4dailybiz.blogspot.com and Facebook pagewww.facebook.com/MasterMirva

Comments

 comments