Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Letting go through the Lungs with Master Mirva

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Soul Healing Miracle Journey

Soul Healing Miracle Journey

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Soul Healing Miracle Journey.
h:719037
s:8746995
archived

Join Master Mirva for this episode Letting go through the Lungs, Monday April 25th 11am AEST, 6.30am IST, Sunday 3pm HAST, 6pm PDT, 7pm MDT, 9pm EDT. 

In this episode we concentrate on letting go through the lungs. The lungs can heal and transform any grief, or residue of grief in the lungs and working on overall letting go. This assists in balancing and harmonizing the Metal Element. The Metal element in Traditional Chinese Medicine houses the Lungs, Large intestines, the nose, skin and unbalanced emotion of grief and sadness. 

Master Mirva will teach and guide you using simple, yet powerful practices in this episode how to let go emotionally and mentally focusing on the Lungs and Metal Element. Listen and receive a blessing for letting go and healing of a specific issue in your life. 

 

Visit Master Mirva's blog, "My Soul Healing Miracle Journey for Daily Business," at http://shmj4dailybiz.blogspot.com and Facebook pagewww.facebook.com/MasterMirva

Comments

 comments