Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Love Peace & Harmony for Increasing Memory, Clarity & more with Master Mirva

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Soul Healing Miracle Journey

Soul Healing Miracle Journey

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Soul Healing Miracle Journey.
h:719037
s:8710749
archived

Join Master Mirva for this episode Love Peace and Harmony for Increasing Memory, Clarity and More, Monday April 18th 1.30pm AEST, 9am IST, Sunday 5.30pm HAST, 8.30pm PDT, 9.30pm MDT, 11.30pm EDT.

 In today's episode we'll ask the Divine Love Peace Harmony Rainbow Light Ball to bless our Kundalini area to assist our kidneys to heal fear, our brain power including memory and clarity and more. 

 

Download your own copy of the Love Peace Harmony Soul Song free on http://lovepeaceharmonymovement.org/ to chant and sing along with the practice. Share with your friends and loved ones to create greater love, peace and harmony for humanity, Mother Earth and more.

Visit Master Mirva's blog, "My Soul Healing Miracle Journey for Daily Business," at http://shmj4dailybiz.blogspot.com and Facebook pagewww.facebook.com/MasterMirva

Comments

 comments