Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

How to increase compassion with Master Mirva

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Soul Healing Miracle Journey

Soul Healing Miracle Journey

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Soul Healing Miracle Journey.
h:719037
s:8661933
archived

How can you increase compassion in your daily life & in the lives of others? Join Master Mirva for this episode Monday April 11th 11am AEST, 6.30am IST, Sunday 3pm HAST, 6pm PDT, 7pm MDT, 9pm EDT.

 Compassion is a way of being, its not a feeling or emotion. It is a deep state of being, it is a frequency & vibration. In today's episode are going to chant to increase compassion, to purify, clear & heal blockages that are in the way of us experiencingembodying manifesting more compassion. Receive a blessing from the Da Ci Bei (Greatest Compassion) Calligraphy. 

 

Da Bei Zhou blessing, from the greatest compassion mantra takes place every second Sunday of the Month 9am AEST visit http://www.drsha.com/events/learn-guan-yins-great-compassion-mantra-da-bei-zhou-2016-04-10/ to find out more. 

Download your own copy of the Love Peace Harmony Soul Song free on http://lovepeaceharmonymovement.org/ share with your loved ones.

Visit Master Mirva's blog, "My Soul Healing Miracle Journey for Daily Business," at http://shmj4dailybiz.blogspot.com and Facebook pagewww.facebook.com/MasterMirva

Comments

 comments