Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

How you can transform mind blockages, with Master Mirva

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Soul Healing Miracle Journey

Soul Healing Miracle Journey

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Soul Healing Miracle Journey.
h:719037
s:8465401
archived

Join Master Mirva's latest show  14th March 11am AEST, IST 5.30am, CET 1am, Sunday 13th EST 8pm, MST 5pm, HAST 2pm. Master Mirva shares that many people struggle with expectations in relationships, many relationships suffer from expectations, that they are high, conscious/unconscious and more. There are many reasons why these create blockages in our relationships, the expecations, the attachments and more. Learn how to be aware of this, how to deal with it, and how to heal and transform this through the practices, wisdom and blessings in this episode. Learn and experience how to use the Divine Soul Song Love Peace and Harmony to transform your thinking, your mind and mind blockages in this episode. 

Listen to last week's show here http://www.blogtalkradio.com/mysoulhealingmiracles/2016/03/07/the-conditioning-of-service-with-master-mirva

 

Visit Master Mirva's blog, "My Soul Healing Miracle Journey for Daily Business," at http://shmj4dailybiz.blogspot.com and Facebook pagewww.facebook.com/MasterMirva

Comments

 comments