Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Conditioning of Service with Master Mirva

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Soul Healing Miracle Journey

Soul Healing Miracle Journey

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Soul Healing Miracle Journey.
h:719037
s:8356085
archived

'The purpose of life is to serve. To serve is to make others happier and healthier' Dr and Master Zhi Gang Sha

Join Master Mirva's latest show 'The conditioning of service' on 7th March 9pm AEST, IST 3.30pm, CET 11am, EST 5am, HAST 12am or listen and download the podcast. Master Mirva explores the idea of service and how we serve. Do we serve ourselves first or do we serve the needs of others? Does our service have limitations? Can we be of unconditional service? Master Mirva explains how to transform some of the blockages of service and serving. 

 

This week is part of a series of shows (and later podcasts). Listen to last week's show here http://www.blogtalkradio.com/mysoulhealingmiracles/2016/02/29/transform-your-business-life-with-soul-marketing-with-master-mirva To transform your business and life with Soul Marketing 

 

Visit Master Mirva's blog, "My Soul Healing Miracle Journey for Daily Business," at http://shmj4dailybiz.blogspot.com and Facebook pagewww.facebook.com/MasterMirva

Comments

 comments