Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Tao Music blessings for Tao joy, opening the heart & more! With Master Mirva

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
Soul Healing Miracle Journey

Soul Healing Miracle Journey


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Soul Healing Miracle Journey.

Join this week's Blog Talk Radio Show with Master Mirva Inkeri with special guest Master Trevor (from Melbourne) for this beautiful, fun and inspiring hour of Tao music, song and blessings for opening your heart and soul, Tao joy and developing your spiritual channels!  Master Mirva leads a beautiful guided forgiveness practice with Tao music with Master Trevor, join this hour to truly transform your heart and soul further with joy and love with these two powerful teachers, Divine Channels and vechicles in assisting you in your journey.

 Join Master Mirva on Monday 15th February  11am AEST, 5.30am IST, 1am CET, Sunday 14th 7pm EST, 5pm MST, 4pm PST and 2pm HAST. 

Learn soul guided principles, teachings, practices and extraordinary blessings from and through Master Mirva during this live radio show. Listen to the last episode 'Opening Spiritual Channels; Why & Benefits' here.

Visit Master Mirva's blog, "My Soul Healing Miracle Journey for Daily Business," at http://shmj4dailybiz.blogspot.com and Facebook pagewww.facebook.com/MasterMirva