Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Opening Spiritual Channels; How to open yours w/ Master Mirva

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Soul Healing Miracle Journey

Soul Healing Miracle Journey

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Soul Healing Miracle Journey.
h:719037
s:8301649
archived

Did you join Part 1 last week Opening Spiritual Channels; Why & Benefits'? Join this week's LIVE Blog Talk Radio Show with Master Mirva Inkeri to further learn how opening your spiritual channels can benefit your life after recapping from last week's episode. We apologise for the technical error cutting out the ending of last week's epsiode. 

 Join Master Mirva on Monday 15th February  11am AEST, 5.30am IST, 1am CET, Sunday 14th 7pm EST, 5pm MST, 4pm PST and 2pm HAST.

Opening your spiritual channels to receive guidance from your own beloved soul. Open your spiritual channels to be a better parent, spouse, partner, friend, teacher or healer. When you open your spiritual channels, you access wisdom and guidance to become your best self. Open your spiritual channels to receive guidance and wisdom from your spiritual fathers and mothers in Heaven and from the Divine. 

Learn soul guided principles, teachings, practices and extraordinary blessings from and through Master Mirva during this live radio show. Listen to the last episode 'Opening Spiritual Channels; Why & Benefits' here.

Visit Master Mirva's blog, "My Soul Healing Miracle Journey for Daily Business," at http://shmj4dailybiz.blogspot.com and Facebook pagewww.facebook.com/MasterMirva

Comments

 comments