Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

New Year, New Beginnings - the Power of Forgiveness with Master Mirva

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
Soul Healing Miracle Journey

Soul Healing Miracle Journey


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Soul Healing Miracle Journey.

How has your year started? Join Master Mirva Inkeri's show 'New Year, New Beginnings- Forgiveness' to assist your year ahead.  Learn soul guided principles, teachings and practices during this LIVE show Monday 11th January 12pm AEST, 6.30am IST, Sunday 12th January 8pm EST, 6pm MST, 5pm PST and 3pm HAST to create a powerful change for you for 2016. Learn how to use the Divine Soul Song of Love, Peace and Harmony to transform blockages that may be preventing you from moving forward from the past, how and what the significance of forgiveness is in creating a peaceful and successful year and more! Receive deep insight, blessings and teachings to transform yourself and blockages that were holding you back from the New Year you dream of creating. 

Visit Master Mir'vas blog, "My Soul Healing Miracle Journey for Daily Business," at http://shmj4dailybiz.blogspot.com and Facebook pagewww.facebook.com/MasterMirva


Master Mirva helps others to understand their life challenges and empowers them to heal every aspect of their lives, including: physical conditions, emotional & mental issues, spiritual matters and relationship challenges. With her professional background in Leadership Development, Master Mirva uses Soul Power techniques to offer life guidance for career choices and challenges at work. Master Mirva dedicates her life to assisting others in awakening the power of their soul.