Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Open Your Heart and Soul - Episode 2! with Master Mirva

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Soul Healing Miracle Journey

Soul Healing Miracle Journey

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Soul Healing Miracle Journey.
h:719037
s:8170507
archived

Join Master Mirva Inkeri this Holiday Season for a special time and episode to further Open your Heart and Soul!  Monday 3pm AEST,9.30am IST, Sunday 11pm EST, 8pm PST,6pm HAST, for a special episode for Opening the Heart. Receive deap insight, healing and teachings during this episode for yourself, your loved ones preparing and coming into the Holiday Season. 

Special blessings to further open your heart and release the pain and blockages in your life and soul. 

Visit Master Mir'vas blog, "My Soul Healing Miracle Journey for Daily Business," at http://shmj4dailybiz.blogspot.com and Facebook pagewww.facebook.com/MasterMirva

 

Master Mirva helps others to understand their life challenges and empowers them to heal every aspect of their lives, including: physical conditions, emotional & mental issues, spiritual matters and relationship challenges. With her professional background in Leadership Development, Master Mirva uses Soul Power techniques to offer life guidance for career choices and challenges at work. Master Mirva dedicates her life to assisting others in awakening the power of their soul.

Comments

 comments