Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Transforming Stress part 4 of mini series with Master Mirva

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Soul Healing Miracle Journey

Soul Healing Miracle Journey

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Soul Healing Miracle Journey.
h:719037
s:8123475
archived

Join this week's episode with Master Mirva Inkeri Monday 12pm AEST, 6.30am IST, Sunday 9pm EST,6pm PST,3pm HAST, for the final episode of the Mini Series for Stress and Stress relief.  In this episode Master Mirva explores how trust effects and influences our daily life. And how the lack of trust can generate distress for ourselves, can cause us to be very stressed when we have this lack of trust. Lack of trust in what, in who? In ourselves, the Divine, our spiritual mothers and fathers and more. Learn how different aspects of your life has been stressful to you and how to transform this. 

 Experience deep transformation for your stress levels and receive powerful blessings to heal and transform stress to develop greater peace and relaxation in your daily life, business and more. Listen to Part 1-3 of the Stress and Stress relief mini series today. 

Visit Master Mir'vas blog, "My Soul Healing Miracle Journey for Daily Business," at http://shmj4dailybiz.blogspot.com and Facebook pagewww.facebook.com/MasterMirva

 

Master Mirva helps others to understand their life challenges and empowers them to heal every aspect of their lives, including: physical conditions, emotional & mental issues, spiritual matters and relationship challenges. With her professional background in Leadership Development, Master Mirva uses Soul Power techniques to offer life guidance for career choices and challenges at work. Master Mirva dedicates her life to assisting others in awakening the power of their soul.

Comments

 comments