Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Da Ai-Greatest love, Transforming Self Love epiosde 2 with Master Mirva

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Soul Healing Miracle Journey

Soul Healing Miracle Journey

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Soul Healing Miracle Journey.
h:719037
s:7966477
archived

Would you like to heal or increase your self love? Join this week's episode with Master Mirva Inkeri Monday 12pm AEST, 6.30am IST, Sunday 9pm EST,6pm PST,3pm HAST,  for part two of the four part mini series for self love. In this week's episode Master Mirva focuses on Da Ai, greatest love. Da Ai has the ability to transform the mental blockages, negative emotions, feelings and soul blockages relating to self love. Experience the powerful practices and receive powerful blessings to heal and transform self love issues. 

Master Mirva has a weekly show Chanting for your finances and business on the Soul Healing Miracle Chanting Channel, www.tv.drsha.com  Tuesday-Friday 11am AEST where you can connect live each week with her. 

Also visit Master Mir'vas blog, "My Soul Healing Miracle Journey for Daily Business," at http://shmj4dailybiz.blogspot.com and Facebook pagewww.facebook.com/MasterMirva

Master Mirva helps others to understand their life challenges and empowers them to heal every aspect of their lives, including: physical conditions, emotional & mental issues, spiritual matters and relationship challenges. With her professional background in Leadership Development, Master Mirva uses Soul Power techniques to offer life guidance for career choices and challenges at work. Master Mirva dedicates her life to assisting others in awakening the power of their soul.

Comments

 comments