Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Self love Mini Series part one -with Master Mirva

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Soul Healing Miracle Journey

Soul Healing Miracle Journey

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Soul Healing Miracle Journey.
h:719037
s:7954021
archived

Would you like to heal or increase your self love? Join this week's episode with Master Mirva Inkeri Monday 12pm AEST, Sunday 10pm EST, 7pm PST, 4pm HAST as part of a mini series for self love. This week's episode is the first of the four part series. Master Mirva focuses on exploring the journey of lack of self love, what it looks like, how it affects us. Learn how to transform and heal the negative thoughts, emotions and feelings relating to self love and receive powerful blessings to transform self love issues. 

Master Mirva has a weekly show Chanting for your finances and business on the Soul Healing Miracle Chanting Channel, www.tv.drsha.com Monday-Thursday 6.30am IST, 3am CEST, 9pm EST, 6pm PST, Tuesday-Friday 11am AEST where you can connect live each week with her. 

Also visit Master Mir'vas blog, "My Soul Healing Miracle Journey for Daily Business," at http://shmj4dailybiz.blogspot.com and Facebook pagewww.facebook.com/MasterMirva

Master Mirva helps others to understand their life challenges and empowers them to heal every aspect of their lives, including: physical conditions, emotional & mental issues, spiritual matters and relationship challenges. With her professional background in Leadership Development, Master Mirva uses Soul Power techniques to offer life guidance for career choices and challenges at work. Master Mirva dedicates her life to assisting others in awakening the power of their soul.

Comments

 comments