Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Finance Special Mini series Part Four! with Master Mirva

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Soul Healing Miracle Journey

Soul Healing Miracle Journey

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Soul Healing Miracle Journey.
h:719037
s:7921789
archived

Join this week's episode with Master Mirva Inkeri Monday 12pm AEST, Sunday 10pm EST, 7pm PST, 4pm HAST. This week's episode is the final part of a four part Finance special mini series. Following from Part three this episode focuses on learning self healing practices for your finances, experience powerful Divine healing hands and Calligraphy blessings for deep transformation. Share your experiences on Messages for Life Facebook page to receive priceless blessings for your finances.

Master Mirva also has a weekly show Chanting for your finances and business on the Soul Healing Miracle Chanting Channel, www.tv.drsha.com Monday-Thursday 6.30am IST, 3am CEST, 9pm EST, 6pm PST, Tuesday-Friday 11am AEST where you can connect live each week with her. 

Also to connect directly with Master Mirva, please visit her blog, "My Soul Healing Miracle Journey for Daily Business," at http://shmj4dailybiz.blogspot.com and Facebook pagewww.facebook.com/MasterMirva

Master Mirva helps others to understand their life challenges and empowers them to heal every aspect of their lives, including: physical conditions, emotional & mental issues, spiritual matters and relationship challenges. With her professional background in Leadership Development, Master Mirva uses Soul Power techniques to offer life guidance for career choices and challenges at work. Master Mirva dedicates her life to assisting others in awakening the power of their soul.

Comments

 comments