Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Master Mirva - Balance your foundation

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Soul Healing Miracle Journey

Soul Healing Miracle Journey

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Soul Healing Miracle Journey.
h:719037
s:7835515
archived

Join this week's episode with Master Mirva Inkeri Monday 12pm AEST, Sunday 8pm EST, 5pm PST, 2pm HAST. This week's episode will concentrate on how to balance and boost your Kundalini and Kundalini power. This is a key energy center for the body. Listen and learn about the power and significance of what boosting your Kundalini can do for your life. 

Listen live to receive special teachings, soul guidance, powerful practices and blessings to further your soul journey, your business, life and more!

To connect directly with Master Mirva, please visit her blog, "My Soul Healing Miracle Journey for Daily Business," at http://shmj4dailybiz.blogspot.com 

What is soul healing? Master Sha teaches everything and anything has a soul. He teaches when we heal the soul first, the mind and the body will follow. The soul is the boss. When we heal the soul, we heal on the root cause level. Therefore, the mind and the body will follow. 

Master Mirva helps others to understand their life challenges and empowers them to heal every aspect of their lives, including: physical conditions, emotional & mental issues, spiritual matters and relationship challenges. With her professional background in Leadership Development, Master Mirva uses Soul Power techniques to offer life guidance for career choices and challenges at work. Master Mirva dedicates her life to assisting others in awakening the power of their soul.

Comments

 comments