My Society

mysociety

United States, EnglishHistory

My Society is presented by the Federation of Genealogical Societies and each week we tackle the issues that confront genealogy societies.

On-Demand Episodes

00:58

Join us for the next episode of My Society, an Internet radio show on Blog talk Radio presented by the Federation of Genealogical Societies. This week your host, Thomas MacEntee, will focus on the theme: A Society On The Grow. Our... more
01:00

Join us for the next episode of My Society, an Internet radio show on Blog talk Radio presented by the Federation of Genealogical Societies. This week your host, Thomas MacEntee, will focus on the theme: Genealogy... more
00:54

Join us for the next episode of My Society, an Internet radio show on Blog talk Radio presented by the Federation of Genealogical Societies. This week hosts The Genealogy Guys (George G. Morgan and Drew Smith) will focus on the... more
00:59

Join us for the next episode of My Society, a new Internet radio show on Blog talk Radio presented by the Federation of Genealogical Societies on Saturday, May 14, 2011 starting at 2pm Eastern, 1pm Central, 12pm Mountain and 11am... more
00:53

Join us for the next episode of My Society, a new Internet radio show on Blog talk Radio presented by the Federation of Genealogical Societies on Saturday, May 7, 2011 starting at 2pm Eastern, 1pm Central, 12pm Mountain and 11am... more
01:00

Join us for the next episode of My Society, a new Internet radio show on Blog talk Radio presented by the Federation of Genealogical Societies on Saturday, April 30, 2011 starting at 2pm Eastern, 1pm Central, 12pm Mountain and 11am... more
00:59

Saturday, April 23, 2011 2-3pm Eastern US, 1-2pm Central US, 12-1pm Mountain US, 11am-12pm Pacific US Join us for the premiere episode of My Society, presented by the Federation of Genealogical Societies on Saturday, April 23,... more
Show Extras

Comments

 comments