mysociety

mysociety

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow mysociety.

Planning Your Genealogy Society Event

  Broadcast in History

Call in to speak with the host

Join us for the next episode of My Society, a new Internet radio show on Blog talk Radio presented by the Federation of Genealogical Societies on Saturday, May 7, 2011 starting at 2pm Eastern, 1pm Central, 12pm Mountain and 11am Pacific when this week we'll be discussing: Planning Your Genealogy Society Event.  Click here for show notes. Hosting this week’s show live from Austin, Texas will be Randy Whited, FGS board member and an avid genealogist for over 25 years. Our special guest will be Paula Stuart-Warren, CG from St. Paul, Minnesota who will help discuss genealogy event planning from the hired speaker’s point of view. FGS Radio is the weekly Internet radio that discusses all the important issues related to genealogy societies. Join us!

Tags:
genealogy
genealogy society
genealogical society
family history
social media
h:193609
s:1827455
archived

Comments

 comments