Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Lectio Divine- Night Prayer- Compline

  • Broadcast in Christianity
  • 0 comments
American Old Catholic Radio

American Old Catholic Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow American Old Catholic Radio.
h:317237
s:10022783
archived

Join us for Night Prayer tonight at 9:30 pm EST, 8:30 pm CST, 7:30 pm MST, and 6:30 pm PST

A night of Lectio Divino, Relaxing Music Fellowship and Prayer

 Psalms, music, scripture, prayer, and personal prayer intentions from seminarians, clergy and laity that will help you end your day with God

Join us tonight for prayful peace and the final hour of the Divine Office.

Place your prayer requests in the chat room 

The call in number is (347) 633-9174.

 

Comments

 comments