Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

USOCC Bible Study and Night Prayer (Compline)

  • Broadcast in Christianity
  • 0 comments
American Old Catholic Radio

American Old Catholic Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow American Old Catholic Radio.
h:317237
s:9906061
archived

Join Bishop Rake, and Deacon Dr. Marc with the United States Old Catholic Church (USOCC) for Bible Study followed by Night Prayer.

Bible Study begins at 9 PM EST, 8 PM CST, 7 PM MST, and 6PM PST.  Tonight's readings are for the 4th Sunday of Lent:  

1st Reading: 1 Samuel 16:1B, 6-7, 10-13A

2nd Reading:  Ephisians 5: 8-14

Gospel: John 9:1,6-9,13-17, 34-38

Join us for Night Prayer tonight at 10 pm EST, 9 pm CST, 8 pm MST, and 7 pm PST

The United States Old Catholic Church, her clergy and seminarians, pray for your needs and the needs of the whole world.

For more information about the church, go to: www.usocc.org.

Follow us on: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/usoldcatholicchurch. Follow us on blogtalk to subscribing to our channel. 

Please place your prayer intentions in the blogtalk chatroom.


 

Comments

 comments