Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

USOCC Bible Study-followed by Night Prayer with +Bishop Rake and Deacon Dr. Marc

  • Broadcast in Christianity
  • 0 comments
American Old Catholic Radio

American Old Catholic Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow American Old Catholic Radio.
h:317237
s:9878073
archived

Join +Bishop Rake and Deacon Dr. Marc for USOCC's Bible Study followed by Night Prayer with Deacon Elizabeth and Deacon Dr. Marc.  

Join us for Bible Study at 9pm EST, 8 pm-CST, 7pm MST, 6pm- PST. Night Prayer will follow at 10 pm EST, 9 pm CST, 8 pm MST, and 7 pm PST. The call in number for both presentations is (347) 633-9174.

This weeks readings are: 

1) Genesis 12:1-4
2) 2 Timothy 1:8-10
3) Gospel is Matthew 17:1-9

Please prayer intentions below or in the Blog Talk Radio chatroom.

Comments

 comments