Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

My Old Catholic Radio

Catholic Theology and Apologetics

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Welcome

On-Demand Episodes

Join the American Apostolic Old Catholic Church (AAOOC) for Night Prayer tonight at 9:30 EST, 8:30 pm CST, 7:30 pm MST, and 6:30 pm PST. We will begin with opening prayer followed by praying of the Divine Chaplet. Our Lectio... more

Join us at 830 PM for night prayer, the Rosary, Scripture reading, followed by Compline at 9 PM.

The litany of humility followed by Lectio Divina, hymns, and Complin

Join us for Night Prayer tonight at 9:30 pm EST, 8:30 pm CST, 7:30 pm MST, and 6:30 pm PST A night of Lectio Divino, Relaxing Music Fellowship and Prayer Psalms, music, scripture, prayer, and personal prayer intentions from... more

Join the United States Old Catholic Church for Night Prayer, the final hour of the Divine Office. Place your prayer requests in the chat room or message the hosts with any private intentions or prayer requests and our clergy will pray for... more

Join the United States Old Catholic Church for Night Prayer, the final hour of the Divine Office. Place your prayer requests in the chat room or message the hosts with any private intentions or prayer requests and our clergy will pray for... more

Join the United States Old Catholic Church for Night Prayer, the final hour of the Divine Office. Place your prayer requests in the chat room or message the hosts with any private intentions or prayer requests and our clergy will pray for... more

Join the United States Old Catholic Church for Night Prayer, the final hour of the Divine Office. Place your prayer requests in the chat room or message the hosts with any private intentions or prayer requests and our clergy will pray for... more

Join Deacon Dr. Marc and Seminarian Bryce of the United States Old Catholic Church (USOCC) for Night Prayer tonight at 10 pm EST, 9 pm CST, 8 pm MST, and 7 pm PST. The United States Old Catholic Church, her clergy and... more
Show Extras

Comments

 comments