Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

LIVE from AMTA Conference

  • Broadcast in Health
  • 0 comments
Janice Lindstrom

Janice Lindstrom

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Janice Lindstrom.
h:20503
s:3869223
archived

Can you believe it's already time for conference? On October 12, I'll be broadcasting LIVE from the American Music Therapy Association Conference. If you are attending conference, stop by the MusicTherapyEd.com booth between 12:00 noon and 12:30 pm conference time and I'll ask you to talk about who you are, what you do, and what you've learned at conference. If you're not attending conference, you can listen in at 1 pm Eastern/12 noon Central/11 am Mountain/10 am Pacific/1800 GMT and you can hear about the latest techniques and ideas from the American Music Therapy Association!

Comments

 comments