Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Happy Anniversary!

  • Broadcast in Health
  • 0 comments
Janice Lindstrom

Janice Lindstrom

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Janice Lindstrom.

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 652-2850

h:20503
s:479828
archived
One year ago, I decided to start a show about music therapy on Blog Talk Radio. I've done 43 shows which have been downloaded 5,811 times. Each show averages around 100 listeners, but the most listened-to shows were Referrals (5/1/08-260 downloads), Performance Wellness (5/17/08-249 downloads), and Autism (6/14/08-243 downloads). Over the year, I've been trying to select topics that interest my listeners, so please let me know what topics you'd like me to cover: jharrismtbc@gmail.com. My goal is to educate everyone on the importance of music for our survival and how we can best use it. I would also like to explain how music therapy can help with speech/language, cognition, and motor rehabilitation, or with personal wellness. Come celebrate the anniversary of the show with me this Saturday, 5:00 pm Eastern, 4:00 pm Central, 3:00 pm Mountain, 2:00 pm Pacific at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/stations/flylady/jharrismtbc or by calling 646-652-2850. Thank you for listening!

Comments

 comments