Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Smooth Groove Cafe-LIVE

  • Broadcast in Music
  • 0 comments
MsQuietStorm

MsQuietStorm

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow MsQuietStorm.

Call in to speak with the host

h:11450
s:4819151
archived

The Smooth Groove Cafe is coming to you LIVE!

Join MsQuietStorm on TSGC LIVE for 2 hours of good music, good conversation, and good fun.

On TSGC-LIVE you will hear the best in indie soul, R&B, jazz and so much more.  All brought to you compliments of the hottest artists on the planet.

Tonight's episode of TSGC will feature music from artists such as Raheem DeVaughn,  Anthony David, Will Downing, Paris Toon & Mother's Favorite Child, Noel Gourdin, Eric Roberson, Teri Tobin, Mycah Chevalier, Zo!, Jarrard Anthony, Brian Christopher, The Nxt LeveL and and many more.

Be sure to check out The Smooth Groove Cafe LIVE every Friday at 9pm PST, 11pm CST, 12 midnight EST.

Comments

 comments