Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Ms. Computer Lady LIVE From The 419 Music Fest 8/31

  • Broadcast in Computers
  • 0 comments
Ms Computer Lady

Ms Computer Lady

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Ms Computer Lady.
h:40409
s:5339743
archived

Join Ms. Computer Lady as she broadcast LIVE for the 2nd installment of the 419 Music Fest; this time it's the "Back-to-School" Edition.

Listen live from your smartphones, tablets, etc. as Ms. Computer Lady brings the best to the world as to what the 419 (Toledo, OH that is) offers.

This will be a 2n1 day so tune in for the first part of the LIVE broadcast @ 5:30 p.m. EST/4:30 p.m. CST/3:30 p.m. MST/2:30 p.m. PST. 

The 2nd part of it will be @ 6:30 p.m. EST/5:30 p.m. CST/4:30 p.m. MST/3:30 p.m. PST on the Ms. Computer Lady side.

Depending on logistics, you also might find the broadcast on www.ustream.tv/channel/MsComputerLady.

Comments

 comments