Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Bryan Lubeck Romantic & Exhilarating Spanish Guitar.......

  • Broadcast in Music
  • 0 comments
CoffeeTalkJazz Radio

CoffeeTalkJazz Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CoffeeTalkJazz Radio.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 934-0108

h:121868
s:2423983
archived

Look who's coming to CoffeeTalk Jazz Radio, Bryan Lubeck.

 

Are you ready for a bit of Spanish Guitar and Fresh Urban Rhythms?  Vineyard Groove (Instrumental) is waiting for you.

 

Bryan Lubeck captures the Romantic and Exhilarating Spanish Guitar styles. He's amazing! 

 

It's time for more good Coffee and great chat. Be sure to join the Jazz Conversation and get up close and personal with favorite artist. 

 
RSVP FOR THE PARTY: 1-347-934-0108
The Coffee Brews:
Tuesday, October 11, 2011
 

3:00-4:30 pm PST

5:00-6:30 pm CST
 
6:00- 7:30 pm EST
 
Follow our Tweets:www.Twitter.com/CoffeeTalkJazz
 

Comments

 comments