Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Kim Scott Classical and Jazz Flutist is making her Mark.....

  • Broadcast in Music
  • 0 comments
CoffeeTalkJazz Radio

CoffeeTalkJazz Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CoffeeTalkJazz Radio.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 934-0108

h:121868
s:2357811
archived

Kim Scott brings her tasty urban-flavored smooth Jazz flute.

Kim helds from Birmingham Alabama’ she's educated and talented, playing hauntingly beautiful melodies to festively funky grooves, her exceptional tone and polished technique will leave you wanting more.

Join the Jazz Conversation with your host Ms. Bridgette Lewis aka the CoffeeLady.

The Coffee Brews:
5:00 - 6:30 pm PST
7:00 - 8:30 pm CST
8:00 - 9:30 pm EST


Official Website: www.CoffeeTalkJazzRadio,com

https://www.facebook.com/CoffeeTalkJazz#!/CoffeeTalkJaz

Follow our Tweets:

Comments

 comments