Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Diane Marino Sings and Speaks from the Heart....

  • Broadcast in Music
  • 0 comments
CoffeeTalkJazz Radio

CoffeeTalkJazz Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CoffeeTalkJazz Radio.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 934-0108

h:121868
s:2181033
archived

Celebrated Jazz Vocalist Songwriter and Pianist Diane Marino puts her stamp on original tunes and classic jazz standards.

 

She brings an eclectic blend of sizzling Brazilian and Latin vocals with lot of mainstream Jazz flavor. Her style is creative and refreshing original.

 

Join the Jazz Conversation with Radio Personality and Host Ms. Bridgette aka the Coffee Lady

The Coffee  Brews:

August 16th,

3:00 - 4:30 pm PST

5:00 - 6:30 pm CST

6:00 - 7:30 pm EST

 

 

Comments

 comments