Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Bob McChesney (Trombonist) BEST JAZZ TROMBONIST EVER....

  • Broadcast in Music
  • 0 comments
CoffeeTalkJazz Radio

CoffeeTalkJazz Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CoffeeTalkJazz Radio.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 934-0108

h:121868
s:1784683
archived

Bob McChesney (Trombonist)
" Probably the best jazz trombone playing
I've heard to date." - Eddie Daniels
...
"Bob McChesney is a virtuoso and he has the gift to
bring us the joy of music at the highest level." - Lalo Schifrin

"The most incredible trombone playing I've heard in a
long, long time." - Freddie Hubbard

Some of his film and television credits include "Rocky Balboa", "Pursuit of Happyness", "Everyone's Hero", "The Good Shepard", "Mystic River", "Rush Hour 2", "Bringing Down the House", "Space Jam", "First Wives Club", "Titan A.E.", "Double Take", "Soldier", "The Siege", "Dracula - Dead and Loving It", "Graceland", "Robin Hood - Men In Tights", "George of the Jungle",

McChesney's extensive music computer experience has earned him album credits as computer programmer and recording engineer on recordings such as Patti Austin's "Carry On", "Handel's Messiah - A Soulful Celebration",

The Coffee starts brewing Tuesday, April 19th 2011 at 3:00 - 4:30 pm

Showtimes:
3:00- 4:30 pm PST
5:00- 6:30 pm CST
6:00-7:30 pm EST

Show's Call in number is 1-347-934-0108

 

Comments

 comments