Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Kevin Moore plays from his heart and it is from his heart that he will Testify!

  • Broadcast in Music
  • 0 comments
CoffeeTalkJazz Radio

CoffeeTalkJazz Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CoffeeTalkJazz Radio.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 934-0108

h:121868
s:1503300
archived
Photobucket
Look who's coming to Coffee Talk Jazz Radio for our "Special Edition” show? The "Saxophonist Doctor" Kevin Moore will be in the house to testify. He’ll sooth your soul with some good ole fashion Gospel Jazz.

Kevin's work is beautiful. His intricate songs are contemplative and inspirational listening. Feed your inner man with some good old fashion gospel.

His episode Broadcast and “Streams Live on 1/25/2011 3:00-4:00 P.M. PST 4:00 - 5:00 P.M. CST 6:00 7:00 P.M. EST

www.KevinMooremusic.org

Comments

 comments