Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Jewcee Tales Erotic Chat - Erotic Poetry Set

  • Broadcast in Romance
  • 0 comments
Explicit
MzX Jewcee

MzX Jewcee

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow MzX Jewcee.
h:125824
s:10941457
archived

Join Mz. Jewcee and Ms. Entyce for a Adult Conversation on the Erotic side of the house! Each week you will be treated to a variety of topics and Co-Hosts that are in the Adult Entertainment Business! From Entertainers ~ to Business Owners ~ to Event Planners ~ to Erotic Poets and Writers!


You will also be treated to Educational and Informational Co-Hosts that will assist you through the ever alluring subject - The Lifestyle! Learn more about the different aspects of the Lifestyle and how you can be a part of it!

Special Guest: Shauna DaneenSupreme Freeman - Erotic Poetess

EVERYONE needs to TUNE-IN for this Episode! This is so very important...not just for women but for those men who love us as well! Learn about: Cleansing, Yani and more!

Ask questions and get ANSWERS right here!

...so join us! As we ENJOY - ENLIGHTEN - EMBRACE - EROTICISM!

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Show Time: 6:30pm (Pacific) ~ 8:30pm (Central) ~ 9:30pm (Eastern)

Call-in Number: (516) 595-8085 - Press 1 if you have a comment and/or question for the Host or Co-Hosts.

You can also listen LIVE on any wireless device by clicking the link attached. NOTE: Your best Internet Browser for Blog Talk Radio is: Chrome, Firefox or Safari (on your wireless device)

Comments

 comments