Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Friendships Killed by Gossip

  • Broadcast in Relationships
  • 0 comments
Musings of Mojo

Musings of Mojo

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Musings of Mojo.
h:734497
s:6566261
archived

Welcome to the Musings of Mojo. Mojo would like to apologize for the inconvenience of the technical difficulties the night of the first show. Tonight hear who is Mojo and the story that goes with the making of the podcast. Stay for Mojo's segment on what happens when Gossip kills friendships. Tonight Mojo will be talking about social media's involvment with gossip drama. Should Mojo run out of time a follow up show will be forthcoming. 

Date: Friday, June 13th, 2014

Time: 8pm Pacific/ 10pm Central/11pm Eastern 

 

Comments

 comments