Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Mr E

Mr.E's Strange Visitors

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Hey Freaks, Its season 6. Mr E the Stranger will punish you just the way that you like it. Joined by August, Psycho Dave, & the rest of the gang, Mr E will bring the goods just like you have come to expect. Blending reality, comedy, smut, and science has been the formula for win over the years on Strange Visitors. Join us on webcam during the broadcast. On second thought. do not listen, run for your lives.. “I love you all, now go eat shit and die in a fire” Todd Anderson / Mr E

On-Demand Episodes

Its getting thik out there Mr E, Psycho Dave, and Erica Goetsch discuss the events of the week. Plus Mr E rants about the epic lameness of his life. Feel free to join the debauchery. Open lines tonight at (646) 200-4079 or use the... more

Have you ever been so ISIS that you ended up dead on the streets of Texas? Mr E, Psycho Dave, and Erica Goetsch discuss the events of the week. Plus Mr E rants about the epic lameness of his life. Feel free to join the debauchery. Open... more

Mr E and Psycho Dave Catch up after missing last week, and discuss the events of the week. Feel free to join the debauchery. Open lines tonight at (646) 200-4079 or use the skype button on the show page at www.strangevisitors.net... more

Mr E and Psycho Dave will be joined by special guests Matt and Dean as we discuss internet trolls. Open lines tonight at (646) 200-4079 or use the skype button on the show page at www.strangevisitors.net 8:00pm PDT 11:00pm EDT... more

Open lines tonight at 646-200-4049 or use the skype button on the show page at www.strangevisitors.net 8:00pm PDT 11:00pm EDT. Got lots to talk about.

Open lines tonight. Tonight Mr E, Psycho Dave, and August are joined by random callers as they discuss events from the last week and backlash from Mr Es rant last week about Islam and violent criminals.

Mr Es Strange Visitors Season 6 Opener: More info to come. Call in number 646-200-4079 Season 6 regularly scheduled live show times are follows: Wednesdays: 11:00pm EDT 10:00pm CDT 9:00pm MDT 8:00pm PDT 5:00pm... more

Shock jock Chris Akin of as The Classic Metal Show joins Mr E for a night of ranting, comedy, smut, and more. If you are a fan of heavy music, comedy, or the paranormal and conspiracy theories, then this show will be a treat. Chris Akin is... more

7:00pm Pacific 10:00pm Eastern August and Psycho Dave join Mr E for the 2013 opener. Tonight we talk about 2012's stupidest douchebags and make predictions for 2013. On webcam at http://www.strangevisitors.net Call in and join the talk... more

9:00pm Pacific Psycho Dave and some of the Garden Home gang join Mr E for a night of thoughts and memories of Brian Gregory who passed away last week. Call in to listen or join the show at 714-816-4778 on webcam at... more
Show Extras

Comments

 comments