Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Canupa Talks about Lakota Issues on the Pine Ridge Reservation

  • Broadcast in Culture
  • 0 comments
MOUNTAIN CHILD

MOUNTAIN CHILD

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow MOUNTAIN CHILD.
h:368423
s:6257871
archived

Show Time Tonight at 7 PM Mountain - 8 PM Central - 9 PM Eastern - 6 PM Pacific Time Zones ----  Canupa with The Strong Heart Society Talks about Important Issues on the Pine Ridge Reservation - Why Sacred Ceremonies Should be Kept Sacred and Not to be Shared or Photographed , The Sault Tribe of Michigan Still Allows a Tribal Member To Make a Mockery of our Sacred Sun Dance,  - Alcohol Abuse - and many others -- 

Comments

 comments