MOUNTAIN CHILD

MOUNTAIN CHILD

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow MOUNTAIN CHILD.

Native Youth Avoiding the Justice System

  Broadcast in Culture

Call in to speak with the host

(713) 955-0498

Call in number 713-955-0498 -- This show airs live from the Albuquerque, NM Detention Center at 2 pm Mountain, 3 pm Central, 1 pm Pacific, 4 pm Eastern time zone.

Listen in with Lakota Elder, Chanupa, of the Strong Heart Warrior Society, as he offers positive action steps to help Native Youth avoid the criminal justice system.

Also discussing Saulte Ste. Marie, Michigan UNAUTHORIZED  AIM CHAPTER hosting Sundance, charging Europeans and Japanese 2500 euros apiece to participate.

Also discussing recent Pine Ridge CORRUPT TRIBAL COUNCIL efforts to allow marijuana and alcohol sales on the reservation, further endangering the youth for PRIVATE PROFIT.

Constructive call in questions and commentary welcome.  HOHOU --

MC and Mimi

Tags:
Spiritual
news
family values
tribal corruption
politics
science
substance abuse
alcoholism
political talk
food
food safety
Native American
Native American issues
Indians
tribal sovereignty
water
water issues
business
h:368423
s:6158069
archived

Comments

 comments